Expert advice & guidance to help find the perfect mortgage for you.

Directors

Mortgage Advisers South Woodford

In our company we have assembled only certified and experienced employees who stand behind their promise to deliver quality services.

Simon Djemil

Director/Mortgage Adviser

simond@mortgagechoiceservices.com

Qualifications
  • CeMAP – Certificate in Mortgage Advice and Practice (IFS)
  • Chart FP – Chartered Financial Planner (CII)
  • Certificate for Financial Advisors – Client assessment, advice & financial products (CIB)
  • Certificate of Achievement – Protection & Savings & Mortgages (Legal & General)

Simon Penn

Director/Mortgage Adviser

simonp@mortgagechoiceservices.com

Qualifications
  • CeMAP – Certificate in Mortgage Advice and Practice (IFS)
  • Chart FP – Chartered Financial Planner (CII)
  • Certificate for Financial Advisors – Client assessment, advice & financial products (CIB)
  • Certificate of Achievement – Protection & Savings & Mortgages (Legal & General)

Fiona Rhys-Jones

Protection Director

fiona@mortgagechoiceservices.com

Senior Mortgage Advisers

Daniel Holloway

Mortgage Adviser

dan@mortgagechoiceservices.com

Qualifications
  • CeMAP – Certificate in Mortgage Advice and Practice (IFS)
  • Chart FP – Chartered Financial Planner (CII)

Mark Laws

Mortgage Adviser

mark@mortgagechoiceservices.com

Qualifications
  • CeMAP – Certificate in Mortgage Advice and Practice (IFS)
  • CeRER – Certificate in Regulated Equity Release (IFS)

*Please note that Mortgage Choice Services does not offer advice in relation to Equity Release Mortgages.

Simon Djemil

David Poh

Mortgage Adviser

david@mortgagechoiceservices.com

Qualifications
  • CeMAP – Certificate in Mortgage Advice and Practice (IFS)

Mortgage Advisers

Kemal Metin

Mortgage Adviser

kem@mortgagechoiceservices.com

Qualifications
  • CeMAP – Certificate in Mortgage Advice and Practice (IFS)

James Elmes

Mortgage Adviser

james@mortgagechoiceservices.com

Qualifications
  • CeMAP – Certificate in Mortgage Advice and Practice (IFS)

Admin

Michelle Goldman

Accounts Manager
michelle@mortgagechoiceservices.com


Lisa Alexander

Administrator/ Insurance Adviser
lisa@mortgagechoiceservices.com

Theresa Kalpee
Administrator

YOUR HOME MAY BE REPOSSESSED IF YOU DO NOT KEEP UP REPAYMENTS ON YOUR MORTGAGE.

A broker fee of £299 will be charged upon completion of your mortgage.

Professional Certificates

In our company we have assembled only certified and experiences employees
who stand behind their promise to deliver quality services

YOUR HOME MAY BE REPOSSESSED IF YOU DO NOT KEEP UP REPAYMENTS ON YOUR MORTGAGE.

A broker fee of £299 will be charged upon completion of your mortgage.

Contact Us
Sign up here